Noob here. Some questions.

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

Noob here. Some questions.

Postby Neoteros » December 31st, 2012, 12:10 pm

I got to know this website via a social network, and thought that what you do there was bullsh*t. Then, I saw some success stories, and told to myself: "Why not? I can try and see for myself if it's bullsh*t or not". Obviously, before buying files, I need to know what I have to do. There are guides and FAQs, of course, but I think that I will understand better, if it's someone who has already done this sort of thing to tell me what to do. So, I ask you: what do I have to do in order to get hypnotized? And: are there files that can help me get... you know, bigger below the belt? I'm doing this jokingly, but after seeing the success stories I'm kind of interested. I'll let you know if it works or not. ;)

Hey, happy new year guys.
Neoteros

Postby Endo » December 31st, 2012, 1:45 pm

Well, there are free files. What you need to know is this: It's not going to work with only one listen. You will need to listen at least once a day, for at least a week (rough estimate based on what seems to be average suggestibility) for a file's effects to be noticeable. Also, if you've never experienced hypnosis, it takes some getting used to. Your mind probably won't have the same ability to process hypnosis as well as someone who's been trancing for several months, years, etc.