ON the use of auxilary files, scheduling, and blacking out

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

ON the use of auxilary files, scheduling, and blacking out

Postby Arthurr » August 15th, 2014, 12:26 am

How much does the use of files like the accelerator help? Would I be better listening to the accelerator for a bit before I decide on a file to start listening to?

Also, what do you do to fit hypnosis into your schedule?

Do you know how I can train myself to black out during trance, so that I absorb the information better and don't get bored, such that I would wake up when the hypnotist says so?
Arthurr

Postby lew897 » August 15th, 2014, 9:23 pm

I guess that accelerator file works in mysterious ways because it says that every listen will implode upon itself exponentially over time. I could not for the life of me get it to work. No matter how many times. But that was back when I was a beginner. I honestly don't know if it would work now, I also don't think that I would want to have a file work like that for me. Although it would be interesting for some fling idea. I would suggest a file that relaxes you, then after a while hopefully there is a another file that builds deeper into that file or theme. Also, if its something that you want to happen to affect your life, I suggest listening to it immediately before you do what you want. For example, I listen to my women attraction files before I go out into the world and it works like magic. I honestly don't know how, but the brain is extremely powerful. Yesterday, this woman at the gas station was staring me down. It was quite interesting. lol.