How many trances per day is ok?

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

How many trances per day is ok?

Postby Reboot2099 » January 20th, 2009, 12:49 am

Here's my problem: I have some files (3 or 4) i'd like to try but I don't have time to listen to all of them in one trance. I know it should be more efficient to listen to only one file until it works, but what if I want to listen to all of them in different sittings in the same day? Is 3 or 4 trances in a day too much? How long should I wait before going into trance again?

Also, is it more or less effective to listen to the same file lots of times in the same day?

Thanks in advance :)
Reboot2099

Postby Ladon » January 20th, 2009, 9:30 am

I'm not an expert, but it's not like aspirin or nyquil, more won't harm you. Every time you watch TV and catch yourself watching a commercial by accident, that's a trance. That's why you'll often start craving what's on during prime time, since they play so much in the way of food commercials.
Ladon
Mentor
Mentor

Re: How many trances per day is ok?

Postby cardigan » January 20th, 2009, 9:34 am

As long as the different files that you want to listen to don't contradict each other, then you can easily listen to all of them the same day. Going into trance 3 or 4 times a day isn't too much - if you feel you'd like to do that. It's really up to you.

Whether you listen to the same file lots of times during one day - or listen to the file lots of times during many days shouldn't make any difference. As long as you willingly lie down to go to trance and don't treat it like a sour task that you MUST perform, then thing will be fine.