how does curses work?

Need help with the files, here's the place to ask your questions.

Moderator: EMG

how does curses work?

Postby yuchenli » May 29th, 2012, 5:16 pm

I have just saw the Curse Succubus by EMG, and i was wondering who would this file work?
do i have to loop the file, or listen to it often or only listen to this only one time?
and for this kinda dreaming curse, what will happen if i mix it with another similar curse.

by the way i am not really good with going in trance, will this work for me

thank you all for the help and suggestions
yuchenli

Re: how does curses work?

Postby Tangy » May 29th, 2012, 9:34 pm

yuchenli wrote:I have just saw the Curse Succubus by EMG, and i was wondering who would this file work?
do i have to loop the file, or listen to it often or only listen to this only one time?
and for this kinda dreaming curse, what will happen if i mix it with another similar curse.

by the way i am not really good with going in trance, will this work for me

thank you all for the help and suggestions

Actually it is not a Curse it is a procession ? it will work for you first time ever-time you will change your personality and become Samantha look at the threads

Do you think that INCUBUS AND SUCCUBUS - INCUBI AND SUCCUBI are part of your imagenation?
OH YES
27%
27% [ 10 ]
OH NO
72%
72% [ 26 ]
Total Votes : 36

Tangy
Guru
Guru

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 4:37 am Post subject: NO DEMONS ALLOWED INCUBUS AND SUCCUBUS - INCUBI AND SUCCUBI Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post
NO DEMONS ALLOWED INCUBUS AND SUCCUBUS - INCUBI AND SUCCUBI

It's not a Dream, and it is not your imagination.

A spirit or demon thought in medieval times to lie to you and even mimic you to others.

NO DEMONS ALLOWED

INCUBUS AND SUCCUBUS - INCUBI AND SUCCUBI - DEMONS THAT HAVE INTERCOURSE WITH YOU INCUBUS