Difficulty creating hypnotic change

This is a place to discuss Files you want to create, script writing, and hypnosis technique.

Moderator: EMG

Difficulty creating hypnotic change

Postby BillionSix » December 10th, 2010, 1:09 am

Okay, my problem is this:

I have been messing around with hypnosis for several years, and have recorded a few mp3s, for myself and others. Nothing too professional, mind you.

Anyway, people who have put me in trance tell me I trance pretty well, and reach a deep state. The problem is that I don't accept suggestion well while under.

I don't want to submit to anyone, in fact my goal is to increase my sex drive and dominant tendencies. I have created mp3s to try and achieve this, and they work, sort of. They have the effect of making my fantasies much more vivid. My masturbatory life has never been better. Unfortunately, I seem to have a "fantasy to reality" block that keeps me from making change in my real life. I don't think it's just sexual. I have trouble getting started on a lot of goals.

So is there any advice you can give on how to get past this block?

Brian
All I need is a warm bed, a kind word and unlimited power.
BillionSix
Regular
Regular

Postby CollectiveHKF » December 10th, 2010, 1:45 am

I don't actually believe the problem is with suggestion or acceptance; if you're able to fall into trance deeply, you clearly don't have many issues with, say, trusting others with your mind. Now, I really don't like to assume, but I'd like you to consider: have you any shy tendencies? Perhaps anxiety toward whether the people you'd be dominating would accept your control, or something similar? I can't answer that for you, but if you think you may have an issue in that department, you may want to look into getting/creating files that boost your confidence a bit more, or self-esteem. If you think you're good, let me know. :)
CollectiveHKF

Postby BillionSix » December 10th, 2010, 2:37 am