Curse Feminine Itch

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

Curse Feminine Itch

Postby Della » January 13th, 2007, 12:22 pm

Hi Everyone,

First, let me tell you a little about myself. I’m a 31 year-old lab technician at a local hospital here in Tennessee, and my husband is an engineer for the local power company. I’ve suffered from bouts of insomnia since I was a child which brings me to my current predicament.

As I was having coffee with a friend in the cafeteria, she mentioned how really tired I looked. I told her about my insomnia problem and she suggested she might have something that might help. Next day she brought me a home-burned, audio CD. She mentioned it was a hypnosis CD and instructed me to listen to it each night before bedtime and that after awhile I’d be able to trigger myself into a deep sound sleep. I figured I didn’t have anything to lose, so I gave it a try.

Well, the thing worked great. When I started achieving trance, I always awoke so refreshed, and then with a simple phrase, I could go right to sleep and sleep until the alarm sounded. In the process I’ve become a big hypnosis fan. A few weeks later I told her how well her CD worked. She gave me a sly look and asked if I’d be interested in something a little different. “Sure,” I replied.

Next day she brought me another CD - the Feminine Itch CD. I listened to it the first night. Different voice from the first. The preamble had been removed. The induction and ensuing trance were just as effective, though. When I awoke, I had the same refreshed feeling. I remembered all of the commands and suggestions and thought to myself that there was no way that something like that might actually work.