how to start?

A place to discuss the files and hypnosis in general

Moderator: EMG

how to start?

Postby kpkken » April 11th, 2010, 4:34 pm

im fairly new to hypnosis, and before i move on to more complicated files, i want to experience a extremely deep trance, however i can only use the free files of economical reasons. so i might put it out like this:
What will be the best way to get to the deepest levels of trance, starting without anny experience in hypnosis, and witout anny € to spend?
And after some experience, how will i konw when to move on, is there something like a test file, witch makes you do something that you would only do under hypnosis, and you wont regret (im just courius about hypnnosis, and i dont want to find myself wearing diaper or something like that because of a suggestion(you know what i mean))

please be spcecific, ive already read "just get started somewhere" in other forums, however i doesnt work for me like that, after one or two sessions without results i give up on a file if no one had actally written that it worked for them.
so i need specific file names please, if you had a really good experience with a file, please tell, im the kind of guy that rather will folow a allready tested "road" that i know works, next to test something new.

P.S. i only have time to lisent to one file a day
kpkken

Postby trawl » April 12th, 2010, 1:21 am

Alright start with the basics, download a few of the inductions from the induction section, grab a few different ones, the aim here is to find what style of induction works best for you. I recommend you grab at least Blink's basic induction, Bubble induction, and any of Cardigan's that you like the look of. There are many styles of hypnosis and just as many inductions to go with it.