An Insight into all that is me.

A place for Subjects and Hypnotists to come together.

Moderator: EMG

An Insight into all that is me.

Postby akaraari » September 6th, 2010, 11:05 pm

I'm probably not the best writer of bloggyness ever, though I do really enjoy writing as a hobby. I run a gaming blog, and a world of warcraft blog.

When it comes to hypnosis though, I'm certainly not an expert, though I like to think I've been around, -mostly- self taught though I've taken more than one psych course on the subject, though I think the entire topic as a research subject is both interesting, and neigh on impossible to say anything about. The issue being hypnosis affects everybody differently because everybody is different. The other issue being the subconcious amplifies nearly everything that -is- different, and the best I think you can hope for is a median group is what you end up teaching about. That's probably true of any study, but with certain people I really think the limits of hypnosis is the limitless bounds of imagination.

In the end I probably am looking for something I will probably never find. A woman, willing and intelligent, who is abnormally suggestible, who can put up with me, my fetishes, my health problems, and my faults. I basically am looking for a slave, though it's much more equal than my profile makes it sound. My relationships are mostly give and take, I know one of my biggest weaknesses is watching my own health, and so in a relationship I usually tell my sub when it comes to my health it's okay to just step in. Add in my goal is usually to push your limits and both of us watch as you enjoy things that disgust or are against who you are, a show of my control over you and your willingness to obey me, because I as a person, as a domme, have commanded that respect by being honest, firm, and fair.