Transitioning w/Hypnois

For discussions of Feminization, Cross Dressing, Male-Female transformation, etc.

Moderator: EMG

Transitioning w/Hypnois

Postby WavieLynn » August 22nd, 2010, 11:07 pm

:D Hello, I am new to this site, but hoping I can get some help. I am a 50yo M2F Transsexual recently beginning RLT, seeking COMPLETE feminization through hypnosis. I know how powerful the subconcious can be, can some one pleasew help me?
WavieLynn

Postby orva » October 3rd, 2010, 6:06 pm

Hi,

I'm also fairly new to the site but I've been flirting with hypnosis for several months. I'm not sure what you mean by RLT, Real Life Transition? Anyway this site has some great files but first you need background information! Since I have no clue how familar you are with hypnosis. I am by no means an expert but I find it critical that I listen to an induction file or two before I get to the "meat" of a session. I've been using the 7plus2 induction usually with another deepener file as well and then after those two I start the file that gives suggestions. Don't get frustrated or anxious to get to the last file because its effect will probably at least double if you use the induction and deepener to get you into the right mindset. I also find it a good idea to listen to bi-neural beat files at the same time, they help calm my mind and keep me focused.