Home Made Breast Enhancment!

For discussions of Feminization, Cross Dressing, Male-Female transformation, etc.

Moderator: EMG

Postby soundexcess » May 16th, 2011, 11:32 pm

hurray, good job, btw this works because the capsaicin increases blood flow to area, a response to the nerves being stimulated in way that is perceived as pain by the body, thus swelling. this also why it is often used as chronic joint pain treatment, as it helps restore blood flow to the area, as such you might get some temporary numbness in the area.
*I am not a doctor this info is based on my knowledge of how capsaicin works, from being a pepper head.
soundexcess
Mentor
Mentor

Postby soundexcess » May 17th, 2011, 10:36 pm

yeah and those results will be more permanent as vacuum pressure tends to promote tissue growth when done correctly. and on an off topic note yes capsaicin is a wonderful thing as far as good peppers go, purple jalapenos(very sweet while still about twice the heat of a normal jalapeno) are great, habernos, nagas, cuban blackpeppers, scotch bonnets, etc. are great as well.
soundexcess
Mentor
Mentor

Postby Liann » May 18th, 2011, 2:39 pm

An "A cup" is not even decent man-boobs.

If you are a late-bloomer XY woman then likely you have had your chest widened by too much testosterone too long.

Cup sizes are calculated based on how much large the prominent measurement is over the band-measurement under-breast. A 1 inch "A cup" might look inflated on a teen-aged girl with a 24 inch bra band, as it's 4%, but 1 inch increase on a 44-inch chest is a pathetic 2%, not even noticeable.

Furthermore, the wider chest expands the distance between nipples, so the "cleavage" is reduced by distance. Worse, the nips point out at angles to the chest instead of forward as proper "headlights". Even breast implants don't look right until the nips are drawn more to the center, wasting a lot of cash money and running big health risks just for an unconvincing presentation.