Addictive Breast Play, Female Company and Fucked By a Dog

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

Addictive Breast Play, Female Company and Fucked By a Dog

Postby Cunningham91 » September 10th, 2012, 9:59 am

Here's basically what I've just put on in my journal, but I though I'd post it here for people to read as well.

I'm going to start off my saying I'm a newbie to all this. This has been my first real experiences with sexual hypnosis. No long term success but thats only after a very short amount of time. I wasn't expecting any serious results straight away and so I plan to keep listening and trying things.

I've spent a lot of time recently reading threads here and there about sexual hypnosis and last night, I downloaded a fair few files from here. I started simple. Listened to an induction a couple of times before trying 'Addictive Breast Play', I listened to that a couple of times, and I have to say, it felt pretty good. Once i had finished listening, i immediately started playing with my nipples... rubbing them, stroking them, and i managed to acheive a dry orgasm from it :) ...the addiction effects were short lasting though. I couldn't stop playing with my nipples last night, but when i woke up this morning, the addiction was gone, as was the sensitivity. But I'm going to have another listen tonight.

I also listened to the Female Company In Bed track. I listened to it once, then said the trigger. I felt a pull to look over near the door but alas, nothing. No-one in bed with me. I tried again about an hour later, but nothing at all. I shall try again tonight.

I think my main problem is being in the trance. When under, I dont feel a desire to move, and even why I try, I struggle. I am able to move if I really try though. I've heard trying to break out of the trance can make it stronger in the future than just going along with it?