My Fem hypnosis sucsess and worry

A place to post about the success you've had with the various files

Moderator: EMG

My Fem hypnosis sucsess and worry

Postby kactor » September 23rd, 2009, 8:24 pm

this is a blog entry i posted on http://www.hypnotize.snappville.com
so its a little old but i thought i would share, i will update another if people are interested

For a few years nowI have flirted with the files on warpmymind.com and I have listened to a few pretty regularly however never really had much effect, at least I thought so at the time, now i'm not so sure. Early last week I listened to Gogo bubble by Mistress Catgirl and it affected me like no other file. I found myself listening to it over and over again and going really very deeply into trance something I have never done before.

After awakening The first thing I noticed was I had to pluck my eyebrows, I knew somehow I was supposed to do it and I felt that I would be much happier if I did it so I did. guess what! I was! I was so exstremly happy and I felt good about myself and how i looked, but i did not pluck them enough the first time they just didn't look right. so i did them again and again they were just to bushy, to masculine i guess. so i plucked them again this time i made them much thinner. i'm still not 100% happy with them, so i think i will have to have them professionally done, this is really scary beceasue im not sure if it is what i want, i mean ive never wanted to do it before, so im pretty sure it is the file acting on me.